People/ Contact

Chibnall Buckell Team Architects

(Top Floor), 1088 Victoria Street, PO Box 913, Hamilton, New Zealand, +64 7 838 9016 
admin@cbmarchitects.co.nz
 
Staff Photo 08.03.17

Peter Chibnall, Bachelor of Architecture (University of Auckland),

Managing Director, Principal,       
New Zealand Institute of Architects, Registered Architect 1947; Cell; 0274 757 636
peter.chibnall@cbmarchitects.co.nz
http://www.stuff.co.nz/business/industries/10597347/Architecture-is-all-about-education

Peter-Chibnall-Bio.docx

Dominic Buckell, Bachelor of Architecture (University of Auckland),

Design Director, Principal,    
New Zealand Institute of Architects, Registered Architect 2841;   Cell; 0274 747 265
dominic.buckell@cbmarchitects.co.nz
 
Ghada Oliver, Architect; ghada.oliver@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Ruth Ewbank, Practice Manager; ruth.ewbank@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Kelly West, Architectural Technician; kelly.west@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Dean Burdett, Architectural Technician; dean.burdett@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Karl Hoffmann, Architectural Technician; karl.hoffmann@cbmarchitects.co.nz 
Emily Gao, Architectural Technician; emily.gao@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Constanza Lledo, Interior Designer; constanza.lledo@cbmarchitects.co.nz

Services

Architecture
Interior Design
Urban Design and Masterplanning
Design Team Leadership and Coordination
Project Management
Consent Advice and Management
Procurement Advice and Management
Construction Contract Administration and Observation
Environmentally Sustainable Design
Greenstar Advice and Management
Project Programming
Logos
Icons made by Freepik, Balraj Chana, Google from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC BY 3.0