people/contact

Chibnall Buckell Team Architects


Opening Hours

Monday
08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 17:00
Thursday
08:00 - 17:00
Friday
08:00 - 17:00

Email Us

 

Our Staff

Peter Chibnall, Bachelor of Architecture (University of Auckland), Managing Director, Principal,    
Registered Architect 1947; Cell; 0274 757 636 peter.chibnall@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Dominic Buckell, Bachelor of Architecture (University of Auckland), Design Director, Principal, 
Registered Architect 2841;Cell; 0274 747 265 dominic.buckell@cbmarchitects.co.nz 
Ruth Ewbank, Practice Manager; ruth.ewbank@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Dean Burdett, Architectural Technician; dean.burdett@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Katie Hitchings, Architectural Graduate; katie.hitchings@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Brayden Wall, Architectural Technician; brayden.wall@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Clare Croad; Architectural Graduate; clare.croad@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Linh Tran; Architectural Technician; linh.tran@cbmarchitects.co.nz 

Services

Architecture
Interior Design
Urban Design and Masterplanning
Design Team Leadership and Coordination
Project Management
Consent Advice and Management
Procurement Advice and Management
Construction Contract Administration and Observation
Environmentally Sustainable Design